Florian Grimm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • traveling, taking pictures, meeting friends
  • studying
  • From Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living the moment

ABOUT ME

Hey guys, what's up?
To introduce myself, I'm quite funny person (or...I'll try to be :-D ), very tolerant and curious to get to know other people. Some years ago, I discovered traveling, taking pictures as my hobbies and cooking and now I want to see as much as possible from our overwhelming planet. :-)

PHILOSOPHY

If you didn't try it, you can't say if you like it or not.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a huge sortiment of funny and interesting stories that I can share with my hosts and I'm keen on quite everything I can learn of my hosts.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experiences on couchsurfing were: Me and my former girlfriend asked the same people on couchsurfing in Australia - she was always accepted and I even had nearly no answer or just denies. But I keep trying ;-)

Interests

My favorite hobby is of course traveling. I'm also interested in photography and cooking and at home, I use to go climbing.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

One of my favourite Bands are the Cranberries. And I love the Oceans 11-13 triology =)

Besides them...I'm interested in Rock music and I like the most movies I watch.

Same thing with books, I nearly read everything. When I finished it, I can decide whether I like it or not :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving at the great Barrier Reef

Teach, Learn, Share

Hm...I can share my experiences and some knowledge about cooking, photography and languages but I'm not a very good teacher...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lot's of stories, my time...a beer? :-D

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Chile, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!