Florian Rompion's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Carpenter
  • Bachelor of mecanic car
  • From Angers
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travelling backpacking hitch hiking camping couch surfing biking

ABOUT ME
Hello, my name is Florian, i am 27 year's old. I was born in Angers in the north west of France.
I'm Actually carpenter and i wish expand my knowledge.
i'm sorry for my english, is not very good. I will arrive at the 3rd of august in Dublin and i want to stay 3/4 days there for having the time to visit calmly. I need some one who love Dublin :).i will come by plane and then i will travel by bike for one month. I can help you if need for the food and chores of the day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about the couch surfing some year's ago. Having times now i wish to try the experience.
I choose to come in ireland because i always be fascinated by this country. i want discover ireland by couchsurfing way cause the touristic way i don't really like it.
I'm sympathic, open mind and very curious.
I'm motivated for any visit . The humans exchanges, meetings and discovery are very enrichment for me.

Interests

  • dining
  • wine
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • surfing

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you like it i can bring with me some wine of where i leave.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Philippines, Serbia, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!