Florian Troch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • This and that
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Well...

ABOUT ME

Hi there! Nice to meet you. I´m living in a town from Germany/Baden-Würtemberg called Ulm.

My friends know me as a honest and direct person, sometimes a bit crazy and sometimes a bit calm and introverted. Jeah, and sometimes, i can´t stop talking X_x .
One of my passions is to travel around the world and meet people from different cultures. It´s very important for me, i like to see cultures/people/situations with my own eyes.

My other passion is my computer ^^. I was studying Computer science at university in Ulm but had to give up due to depression, so please be understanding if i can't host or show you the City or whatever you ask me for. Sometimes my illness have the upper hand.

Music is also one of my important things i do. I play piano a long time, i think you could say, music is a inherent part of my life.

Oh and i have to mention my family and my friends. Without them i would never be that person what i´m today.

I hope i could gave you a small glimpse of me and my personality :)

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!PS: please read my houserules so you
!won't be surprised by something you
!might not like
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Obviously because i like to meet people from all over the world o_O .... or is it?

Interests

My hobbies are:
-traveling
-my computer
-snowboarding
-sports (table tennis, volleyball, football)
-music (my piano!)

  • bbq
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • table tennis
  • computer science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite genre is the fantasy genre. I like all kinds oft movies, books and music in that genre (at least the most of them)
-LotR
-LorW
-Avatar and so on

Also I'm a big fan of comedy movies especially old ones like from Monty Python and Bud Spencer and Terence Hill. See ya there Buddy!
Also i love all of Jacky Chan movies. All of them influenced me in my childhood.
And i love japanese Comics (mangas)

Music: epic modern Orchestra, sometimes some classic ones
some kind of metal, Reggae, electro and so on ^^

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing mt. Fuji through the night
Driving the whole Adria magistrale in croatia

Teach, Learn, Share

Well i'm not realy talented in something but lets see

What I Can Share with Hosts

if i have time i will show you around my City and show you some "schwäbische Spezialitäten". i also try to recomend you some places and helping you find your way through germany.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.