Floris Wolswijk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Floris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Entrepreneur
  • MSc Psychology
  • From Arnhem, Gelderland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Can host a few times per month, varies on my schedule and own travels! Can host up to 2 people max!
Please start your request with 'Max' so I know you've read my profile.
- Max is the name of my dog, who you will also be staying with ;)

----

I'm an entrepreneur who is getting the most out of life. My activities focus on creating meaningful productivity for a purposeful life.

Next to work I love to do CrossFit, visit musea and travel around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm Couchsurfing to 1) meet interesting people from all around the world (mentally travel when I'm at home), and 2) be able to see cities and local places through the eyes of the community there.

Interests

  • marathon
  • running
  • entrepreneurship
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Pleinvrees (house), Carter Cruise, Daft Punk
Books - 4 Hour Workweek, 7 Habits, Zero to One (and 100+ more)
Movies - American Psycho, Gravity, Interstellar, Inception

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Build a company that has done over 1M in sales and improved the lives of 10.000+ people!

Teach, Learn, Share

Entrepreneurship, how to build a company, how to lead, lots of psychology and motivation/goal-setting skills

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lessons in entrepreneurship (e.g. online sales, website building, community)

Life-design skills (e.g. travel and work)

Philosophical discussions on life ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Floris’s full profile. It’s free!