Le foto di Flormari Gonzalez

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 8 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Flormari. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 10 Referenzas 5 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 19, Female
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Student
  • Red Cross Nordic United World College
  • Di San Luis, AZ, USA
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I am Mexican American, coming from a very small town in Arizona next to the border of Mexico. Currently I am studying in United World College Red Cross Nordic located in Flekke, Norway. As an international student I want to take full advantage of this opportunity and travel with my time here.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

The reason I am couchsurfing is because I would like to travel around Europe. Also because I would like to meet people from all around and will welcome all my hosts to my own home in the US (Arizona) next to the border of Mexico. Simply creating connections all around!

I am not the type of person that is looking for a sex(Date)
I am simply a traveler that wants to explore the places I visit

Interessi

  • animals
  • dancing
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • cinema
  • nature
  • different cultures
  • meeting new people
  • weightlifting
  • cooking and baking

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Moved to Norway to study in an international school there are over 96 nationalities

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

My home in Arizona a small town next to the border of Mexico called San Luis Arizona its a 15min walk to enter Mexico thats how close I live. I could offer my room the only thing being that both my parents and 3 brothers live at home.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Norway, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Flormari. È gratis!