Фотографии пользователя FLOTRAVEL

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 12 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя FLOTRAVEL. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 13 Отзывs 7 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • contemplating, sharing, discovering, smiling
  • Zoologist, Ethologist
  • Из Chevreuse, Île-de-France, France
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

le savoir vivre

ABOUT ME

After living 5 years in the sweet Switzerland, where I started to host travellers in my flat in Basel, I went travelling 3 months in South America and had the opportunity to discover the lively and colorful culture and be invited in private parties that I would have never been able to attend wihout my CSs friends!
Now living in amazing New Zealand, I am adventuring the wilderness of these remote Pacific islands.

PHILOSOPHY

Be open, courageous, enjoy life, optimistic, smile, talk and travel across the world before its' too late

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

make it the best experience for you to enjoy the city where i live in. give you some tips about what to see and what to do, and definitely can advice you on hiking in the mountains if you are a nature lover like me :-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted a couple of locals and travellers in my flat in Basel. also organize spontaneous X-mas party with CSs. But had actually few experience in using the couch of others, but would love to do so when visiting new cities :-)

Интересы

NATURE, outdoor activities : biking, climbing, mountaineering, ski touring, surfing, swimming...
Otherwise, meeting international people and discovering their culture, food, way of seeing life around them!

  • animals
  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • ecology
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

most travel books, mainly african explorers, or world travel personnal experiences.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

all experiences are amazing, life is a gift we have to enjoy every single second!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I am a behavioural ecologist fascinated by animal life, so I can tell you few stories about the species that make it so far in the evolution to live among us today and to which we should be more carefull to protect and discover more about!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Wine and chat ;-)

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Chile, New Caledonia, Peru, South Africa, Sweden

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, France, New Zealand, Switzerland, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя FLOTRAVEL. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы