Fotos de Julie David

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 8 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • recreologue
  • community and leadership training (leisure)
  • De Saint-Hubert
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

discover the world

ABOUT ME

being open to what life's bringings you. Stay positive and keep learning. I have spent the last 3 years to travel. I travel for a few months, settle, work a bit, and go again. I love outdoor and one of the best experiences I had was the Nepal base camp everest trek. Hard work, but so rewarding by the views. I did a student exchange in belgium as well, and I keep a lot of good memories from that, and lot of great friends around the world.

PHILOSOPHY

See different things as much as i can during my life

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now, I am travelling around. I try to share with people who cross my road.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Showed the city to 3 mexicans fellows. Being host by a really nice swiss guy. Hosted a great british girl. Meet hundreds of friends around the world.

Intereses

Wildlife, scenery, camping, outdoor, beach...

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • oktoberfest
  • running
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • sailing
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

world war z, marching powder, forest gump, the inbetweeners

Algo increíble que he hecho

i went on an active volcano, did a booze cruise, went to the Oktoberfest, the st-firmin (run with the bulls) did tubing in vang vieng, ride an elephant while really hangover, went volcano boarding, a sailing trip from panama to colombia...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I want to share the Quebec culture with anyone who wants to hear about it

Países que he visitado

Belize, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Belgium, Canada

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julie. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos