Pietro Niccoli's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Enjoying life and spending time with my friends (a lot)!
  • I have a B.S. and a M.S. in computer engineering.
  • From Turin, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding my dream job, moving in another country and meet tons of new people!

ABOUT ME

So... I think I can describe myself with these few adjectives. :-D

I am: stubborn, smart, hair-splitting, teaser, kind, friendly, helpful, sarcastic, a little rough, shy, straightforward, tidy, lone, organized, planner, rational, honest, silent, lazy, practical, touchy, picky, patient, sleepyhead.

PHILOSOPHY

Do whatever you feel to, or you'll regret someday!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I knew about the project since a very long time, but unfortunately I cannot host for now, and I feel a little embarassed about that, so I try to be a good guide for anyone willing to be guided!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I signed up in 2011 trying too meet someone while travelling in Sweden, and now I'm trying to improve my (very) little experience!

Interests

I like science, technology, computers, cycling, photography, cooking, sleeping, basketball, linguistics, collecting postcards from the world and of course travelling!

  • photography
  • cooking
  • technology
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • basketball
  • science
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of music that sounds pleasant to my ears is ok!

I don't have any top-something chart for movies, so it's hard to nominate one! Well, I guess I have to write something so... surely I can say that Pulp Fiction is among my favourite movies, as well as any action movie!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'll think about it, this requires much time! :-)
In the meanwhile, here's my world map:

Teach, Learn, Share

I love teaching whatever I'm proficient into, and eager to learn strange (and possibly useless) things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!