Logo orange

shay Peleg

Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands

Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see shay's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I am studying spanish in spain
  • I am completing a degree in the usa
  • From I was born in cfar saba
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To study as much languages as i can and become more cultural

ABOUT ME

I enjoy playing sports.I like helping out to those in need as well.I enjoy living life to the fullest.I think a person should always be easy going and accommodating to other peoples needs.With my free time i go dance some salsa or go to the club .I like going out with my new friends i met from the study abroad i am doing right now.Everyone is quite friendly.I like meeting new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the fullest and never have any regrets .Do what you want to do in life. Never be forced to something your not.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Help out whenever i can

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couched surfed once during orientation for my university. It was really fun and my host showed me around the city and the university.

Interests

tennis,salsa,running,eating good foods,drinking with friends ,I love flying and discovering new places it is a grand enjoyment.

Music, Movies & Books

I love watching parodys and comedies as well as action movies.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skydiving

Teach, Learn, Share

Never judge a person based on his exterior

Countries I've Visited

Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Israel, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see shay's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile