Farheen Masfiqua Malek's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Farheen Masfiqua’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning Arabic, German, Turkish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Humanitarian Worker
  • Masters
  • From Bangladesh
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am very simple person with simple life style. I am very passionate about my interests like travelling and cooking. Like to pass my time watching movies or reading novels. I like to interect with New people with same interests. My friends are not limited within Bangladesh only rather it has reached beyond the boundaries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because of the idea. It's a very innovative way to know people around the globe.
It breaks the barrier between countries and gives a chance to explore the world in a different way.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will try my guest to feel comfortable while staying. I can not promise for a separate room as I share apartment but can share kitchen, washroom and also if I am available i can take guest for a city tour.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Saudi Arabia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, Iran, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Farheen Masfiqua’s full profile.