Foisal Ahmed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Foisal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning Arabic (Gulf)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Fornt End Web Developer
  • B.SC in Electrical & Electronics Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

SCARED!!

Well, I get a scare every time, when I have to write about myself. You know everything yet you don't know how to let everyone know. I think most of us has the same issue, do you?

Let me try once again maybe it will be a cliché.

I'm a Front End Web Developer currently doing a remote job with a USA based company. Usually stay up late to work on USA working hours. Love night time so so much.

Love meeting new people. Know their stories, experiences and their perspective of life. Be friend with them and share my stories which btw are pretty interesting :).

Love experiencing new things. Sometime, I wonder how much of a vast world out there, where so many things happening, which I don't have any idea.

I'm a grown up man but yet sometime love to do childish things. I'm easy going, joyful and consider life as a very short journey which I'm trying to live as free spirited as I can.

Dreaming of traveling across the globe!

Looking forward to be a great host and be hosted.

Feel free to contact me for any queries/help: Mobile/Whatsapp: +8801717334855

Cheers,
Foisal

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm preparing to go on a long cherished tour (Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam and Laos ) and experienced those countries, their culture and of course the peoples.

And what better chances you get to know them when you actually live with them in their own houses not in a fancy hotel/cheaper hostels and be friend with them, hangout, laugh, share stories and what not. That's totally sounds really really exciting to me.

I'm very much willing to share a room of my home with bed and other amenities if anyone feels interested. We are a family of three me and my parents. My Ammu (Mom) cooks delicious foods.

Interests

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • making friends
  • computer programming

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Into the wild, Inception, The Terminal, Titanic, A Moment to Remember, 3 Idiots, Rang De Basanti

Books: Rich Dad Poor Dad, Autobiography of a Yogi,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Staying up 72 hrs straight. A lot of coffee of course.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Maybe programing languages.

Learn: New language.

Share: Local knowledge, interesting stories and last but not least lots of smile.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, Local Knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh

Join Couchsurfing to see Foisal’s full profile.

My Groups