Fotos de Arnie  Valeriano

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há about 1 month

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Arnie . É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 5 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Tagalog
  • 32, Male
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • College
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Here to meet friendly people

ABOUT ME

I can be pretty quiet and reserved at first but I eventually open up. I am open-minded, friendly, easy to get a long with. I like to sleep but when I'm traveling I try to stay up longer than I really want just so I can see a lot of things.

My favorite animal is chicken katsu and my favorite color is earth-tone because it looks good with my complexion.

PHILOSOPHY

Find ways to have fun!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Looking for friendly people in Australia or those going there around the same time as I. I don't want to be totally lost when I get there :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never hosted myself but I've met up with fellow couchsurfers around the world .

Interesses

meeting new people, dancing, hanging out with friends, listening to music

  • animals
  • coloring
  • dancing
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Seeing a bullfight in Madrid was awesome! I've only heard about it and seen it on TV but to actually be part of the crowd was a great experience. Poor bulls though...

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Arnie . É grátis!

Meus Grupos