Alexander Dobromyslov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

Overview

  • 62 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning French, Hindi, Norwegian Bokmål, Turkish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • playing ethnic flute in a band
  • Moscow State University
  • From Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Musician, vegetarian. I am hosting in Konya, Turkey, not in Moscow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mostly I travel, but sometimes I can host. Also, I can ask some of my friends if you have an urgent situation.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I frequently use couchsurfing when travelling, and I try my best to host people when I have such an option.

Interests

I play many instruments, like piano, guitar, flutes and electronics. Cooking veg dishes.

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • piano
  • flute
  • synthesizers

Music, Movies, and Books

Ethnic music mostly, or it is called world music. Also I admire flutebox, electronic styles like ambient drum and bass, downtempo and similar mixed with ethnics. Also some modern jazz and modern music in general (some modern hip-hop sounds very appealing to me). Of coures indian classical which I play myself and some spiritual songs based on it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting lost in Indian jungle in rainy season and getting out by mountain river.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach singing and playing ethnic music
Always eager to listen something interesting about your country.
Me encanta hablar Español

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a good vegetarian cook, I like cooking for people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Estonia, France, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

My Groups