Le foto di Francesca Pacchione

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 7 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Francesca. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 6 Referenzas 5 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • intern
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

I love traveling and meeting new people. Sometimes I fight to have what i want so strenuously that I become unable to face facts.. what else? i am lazy, i love listening to people.

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting travelers and sharing experiences with them

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I discovered CouchSurfing thanks to my mother... weird, isn't it? She read about it on a magazine and immediately called me to tell me that...so i joined the program and in two days I accepted my first host.. I called back my mother to give her the news and what? she suddenly changed her mind, she was worried for my safety! :)
Anyway, I Have to thank her because she made me discover this incredible world.

Interessi

talking, watching movies

  • news
  • movies
  • traveling
  • teaching

Musica, film e libri

is it possible that i am the only person in the world who doesn't listen to music all the time? i have never had this need!
I love watching movies. every gendre except for science fiction and extremely comic movies..
My favorite book is Blindness, Saramago

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

i examined two boys pretending to be a substitute teacher of ancient greek.
i crashed with a quad the first time i drove it and i'll never use it again, i swear!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

It's not easy for me to host people right now because I am working and because I don't always have a bed to offer. Anyway, I can try to find a couch during weekends.

Paesi che ho visitato

Canada, Croatia, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium, Canada, Italy, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Francesca. È gratis!

I miei gruppi