Alexandre Fracazo

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • User Experience Designer
  • postgraduate
  • From Araguari, Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Make new friends!


I love parties, pubs, meeting people and traveling. I currently live in Sydney, Australia.


We believe respect to the next one is the basic and most important rule to live together. Our personal philosophy?
1 - Follow the three res. Respect for self, Respect for others and all living beings, and Responsibility for all your actions.
2 - Don't let a little dispute injure a great friendship.
3 - When you realize you've made a mistake, take immediate steps to correct it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


On meetings, travels, coffee, drinks and hikes!


I hosted some nice people in my apartment in Copacabana, when I was living in Rio de Janeiro. I got so many nice and good experiences, it was amazing to know different people from around the world. That's what I love about Couchsurfing, friends for life!


Visit more places, know other cultures and make new friends!!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love indie rock, samba, olodum, bossa nova( just when I'm cooking)

I'm learning about electronic music: my favorite style is electro swing! You are welcome to show me new things! I love music!
What I'm enjoying right now: Parov Stelar and gramatik

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

truck hopping, surfing in Rio, play bass on a rock n roll band!! Well... we can chat and I can tell you more.

Teach, Learn, Share

My skills: Design, some music (bassman!!), I love to cook! I've been cooking a lot during my stay in Sydney and I absolutely adore to share my food with friends, if you wish I can teach you some recipes.

I can teach you some worlds in portuguese. I will teach you how to say bad words Hahahaha you will love this!!

Trying to improve my social skills, I've been learning from every experiences that I had.

I wish to learn how to speak more languages: my favorite language is French ( I don't learned yet, maybe you could teach me?), and I would like to practice some spanish.

We can share everything! (Except a toothbrush)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a place to sleep in Sydney, a nice coffee in the morning, I'm still discovering Sydney, You're welcome to join and explore what to do in this beautiful city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Netherlands, Paraguay, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups