Frank Oriold's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 38 References 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Polish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student at the Technical University of Munich
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Let's have a beer.

ABOUT ME

Hey there, I'm Frank and 24 years old.
I like travelling and meeting new people, so I think couch surfing is the ideal place to combine the two of them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Kaka, a friend of mine travelled throughout Scandinavia, and surfed on many couches. She brought to me the concept of couch surfing, and I instantly found the idea appealing.
There are still many European countries I haven't been to yet, and hopefully I can visit each one at least once.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far, I've hosted a couple of times, and almost every time was really great and unique. I surfed the first time in Tallinn and in Helsinki and loved it :)
In July 2014 I travelled through Southern Poland and Czech Republic, which was incredible! Hopefully many more experiences will follow :)

Interests

I really enjoy beer, whisky, volleyball, swimming, nice and weird food, skiing...

I also like learning new languages, so I've just started with Polish, which is a challenging, but interesting language

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile. It’s free!