Fotos von Franziska Fleischmann

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 4 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Franziska zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!


  • 1 Referenz 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • I study maths
  • A-Level (Abitur)
  • Aus Herongen, Germany
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich


Find some cheap pizza places in Australia


Hey there,

my name is Franziska and I am 26 years old. In Germany I live in the beautiful city Freiburg. But there are so many other lovely things to see in the world, that is why I love to travel! I just finished my studies (yes mathematics but I would say I am not a nerd ;)) and now I travel with my boyfriend Volker and we already had a wonderful time in central america. Our next stop is Australia and we are really looking forward to that! :) Volker and I like to have a laugh and love to do sports. We both play table-tennis, tennis, go skiing and snowboarding, biking and jogging. In the evenings we like to relax with a couple of friends and beers (of course) or go out to dance.


See things from the positive side. Try to understand everyones opinion. It helps me to understand the world.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin


So far, I searched coaches during my travels. When I am back in Freiburg (I just live there for a short time) I also want to host people because Freiburg is such a nice city and definitely worth it to visit.


Since now I only had one CS experience and it was great, so I am looking forward for the next one!


Table-tennis, Tennis, Scuba diving, Jogging, Reading, Travelling, meet friends, to party

  • dancing
  • beer
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • mathematics

Musik, Filme und Bücher

books from Ken Follett
music on which one can dance:-) (music from the 90s is always fun), I love songs from Michael Jackson

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

In South Africa I caressed lion babies. That was amazing.
Last year I became aunt. To see my nephew growing up is wonderful!
In Nicaragua we climbed a vulcano and swam in the crater lake. In the end I was really exhausted, but happy and thought "yeah, we did it!"

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach table-tennis:-).
If you can surf, I think that would be great to try in Australia!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, Malta, Panama, Russian Federation, South Africa, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany, Norway

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Franziska zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!