Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 29 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, French, Portuguese, Romanian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Supervisor
  • Diploma
  • From Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Always Search...New People....New Culture...New Friends to interrelation...

ABOUT ME

I'm an Open mind, easygoing and cool guy.
I like to enjoy the moment and have fun. I love travelling and meeting new people and new place from everywhere, making a lot of friends

PHILOSOPHY

live every moment to enjoy yourself....
share and help all that i have with who need it....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to making new friends

Interests

Talk, Cooking, club, adventures, travelling, dancing, music, cars, movies, soccer, nightclubs, nature, electronic,

  • culture
  • folklore
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • music
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie:
Back to the future 1,2,3; Sherlock Holmes 1,2; Letal Weapon 1,2,3,4; Die hard 1,2,3; the last of mohicans; Avatar....

Music:
U2, Bon Jovi, Queen, Brian Adams, Rhianna, David Bowie, Alphaville, Duran Duran, Nino D'Angelo, David Guetta.....

Book: All the Cooking books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachute

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm the kind of guy that likes to learn everything new, taste everything, show and teach everything I can, like share experience, knowledge, skills...ecc...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups