Fotos de Fran Vallejo

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 91%
  • Última conexión hace 16 minutes

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Fran. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 13 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • part-time internship in accounting and student of law and...
  • University of Pablo Olavide/ Università della Sapienza ( ...
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am not living in rome
CURRENT MISSION

Trying to get mature on my own way, doing so I think it's keeping the spirit of a baby while cultivating the wisdom of our elders. I don't like to follow any kind of patterns, so don't expect any reasonability of my acts, I just act as I feel. I love traveling around ; meeting different people ,but I am mostly interested in minds ,, ways of living, and outlooks all in order to addressing the one that fit better to me .

If you see I care a lot about you, which will not necessarily happen, dont think I want anything from you or something in change. I simply enjoy giving.

ABOUT ME

Well I am a good guy . I am trustworthy. I like writting stuff without any purpose as soon anyone told me to write something I wouldn't do it. All comes spontanously and always for private purposes. My premise for this life is that life is too short for caring too much , thus id like to open doors and windows and let everything flows
I am interested in oriental philosophy I have read some pages vedas, upanishads, badhavad gita and so on... I was pretty stunned after my trip to India, but unfortunately time has putted me back on my old habits. My personal view for this site is that it’s The greatest invent has been framed. A platform to build unselfish relationships based on trips and experiences make us all feel the togetherness.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well I met a great girl in India with I travel with for two months and because of that reason I am very thankful to this website.
Then i stay with a pretty bad tempered girl in Rome for two days, better no comments. Afterwards i have just been hosting people from mexico while i was living in Rome . Now, since i came to Canada I have been surfing as much as i could.I love it. I love meet strangers.
Once in Seville, I have host couple hippie girls that came from a rainbow festival in Portugal, they were so kind and funny. One guy from India that passed throught Seville on his way to Paris.
Lately i am doing more hangouts given that i dont stay that much time at home .

Intereses

Law, business, philosophy, party, books such as Haruhi murakami, Borges, Paulo coelho, Stefan Zweig, Milan Kundera, Albert Camus, Flaubert, Dostoeivski, Tolstoi, Theodore Adorno, Erich Fromm, Santiago Posteguillo.

But by far my favorite writer is Jorge Luis Borges. I would suggest every spanish speaker to hear " las siete noches por Jorge luis Borges".

Música, películas y libros

Music i like all kind as long as it's a good shit, excepting regguetton which i only can bear with several cup of whisky hehe. I don't like it so far. Then reggae, Country, classic, alternative, new age, tribal , electronic

Algo increíble que he hecho

Go to India for 2 month by myself and helping in Canada in easter seals of ontario taking care of kids. And lastly Bolivia

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Croatia, England, France, Greece, India, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Fran. ¡Es gratis!