Franc Parra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franc’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Badalona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*Actually traveling.
When I was a little kid i was always thinking in adventure, i just loved to explore everything, climb rocks, going to sea and mountain,etc. And now that I'm a little older, i like to explore but in a big scale. I really like to see and learn different things, thats why one of my favorite things is to travel far as i can, to less touristic places and discover a lot of things about culture, people and food in the most pure version.

I really like thinks that come from heart, so I enjoy a lot music, art, good books and movies and the good and humble people .

I`m from Barcelona , Spain, but like a lot of people in my city my family were immigrants from Andalucia, in the south of Spain. In Spain we have the good luck to have a lot of different cultures and traditions , also different languages and landscapes in a same country.
My first travel outside Spain was with 18 years old, the first time i was able to save money and travel by myself. Since this, i didnt stop traveling and now i can't stop, and i always dreaming about my next destination.

I was working in UK, and next year I'm going to live in Canadá. At the moment I'm studying online at university so its perfect to travel.

I really like sports and I played football in an amateur team all my life, now i play boxing.

I leave my instagram here so maybe is easier for you to contact me.
instagram : francparra97

Travel instagram : pakitoexpress

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm very curious men, so i love to Discover new ways of live, meet people and cultures, and experience the real life of the place i visit. Also, i really made good friends in couchsurfing and like to show them things about my country and culture.

Interests

  • music
  • boxing
  • food
  • read
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Adventure books are my favorites. Really love Pirates of the caribbean movies and Scorsese.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rejected a high salary job, just to live in the way i like.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm not the best cooker but i can try to do something . Also i can teach you boxing or just try to be nice and have a good memory togheter.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, France, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Franc’s full profile.

My Groups