Fotos de Frances Flore

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Frances. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Student
  • Studying sociology, spanish, and art
  • De CA, USA
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey there!
Well, I'm currently living and studying in the city of Barcelona. Since my arrival, I've had nothing but good times. There's lots to see, try, learn, and experience.
I was born and raised in Los Angeles, California but moved to northern California some years ago.
I've been lucky enough to start traveling a lot more these past few months, and I sure hope it only keeps going from here.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I think the idea of connecting strangers from different parts of the world so that they can meet and help each other out is superb. It's one of the best ways to travel and a great way to really learn about a new place.

Intereses

I really enjoy any setting with great music playing, art, and interesting people to talk to. I love learning new things, seeing new places, and making new friends. I love the outdoors and I've come to love big cities too. Tis all beautiful.

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities

Países que he visitado

England, Germany, Mexico, Portugal, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Spain, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Frances. ¡Es gratis!