Francesca Altomare's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • e-commerce manager
  • Tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I’m Francesca, nice to meet you :) I’m an e-commerce specialist passionate about traveling… even if I was passionate about traveling before I became an e-commerce specialist hehe. I was born in Italy and I currently live between Vicenza and Milan, I studied tourism, and later developed a passion for the digital world. I consider myself lucky as my work allows me to work remotely, hoping this will give me the opportunity to discover this beautiful world :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have already used Couchsurfing twice, in Hamburg during my interrail and in Paris during a trip with friends. Both were great experiences where I met wonderful people! At the time I was a student and did not travel much. Now, a few years later and with a job that allows remote work, I have been thinking about Couchsurfing again and the idea of having more experiences and meeting new people has me very excited! :)

Interests

My interests include travel, cultures of other countries, vintage, nature, gym/yoga/meditation, e-commerce and digital field.

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • travel
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • gym
  • digital nomad
  • nature conservation
  • ecommerce

Music, Movies, and Books

Italian singer-songwriters, pop, and rock still top my list of favorite genres but I listen all kind of music. Love to watch movies at the cinema and series at home. I’ve got a weird thing for sitcoms… if you’re into Friends or The Big Bang theory we can be best friends. Love reading too, wish I’d read more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Up to now my Interrail trip in Europe (also my first experience with couchsurfing) and my road trip along the West Coast in the States. Hope to experience many more incredible things sooooon

What I Can Share with Hosts

Moments of socializing and sharing, I would love to exchange experiences and stories, and why not, enjoy some Italian meals together! And, certainly, respect for the spaces provided.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.