francesca fatichenti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see francesca’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Hindi, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student in a theatre academy
  • high school diploma
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

"We personally consider the delightful to be more useful than the useful itself." (Giacomo Leopardi, Antonio Ranieri)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

...because it is the greatest way to have new real experiences! I hope to learn always new things and make new friends all over the world.


Theatre! And then... international literature, arts, strange foods, weird people, all in all anything and everything comes into my life:

  • arts
  • literature
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • painting
  • drawing
  • canoeing
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • history
  • languages
  • mountains
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Chopin, Italian pop music, cello
Movies: Idioterne (Lars Von Trier); Room; Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani (Ayan Mukerji)
Books: Les Fleurs Bleues (Raymond Queneau), The isle of Sachalin (Anton P. Chechov)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in a host family in India. Everyone should have such an awesome experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn first of all abut theatre and arts, languages, cooking, drawing and painting, sports (martial arts, inline skating, dancing, skateboarding, rafting, canoeing), poetry...
I can teach Italian cooking, acrobalance, language and literature of Italy, horse-riding...

What I Can Share with Hosts

the mountains nearby here, the history and art of my city, my friends, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, India, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see francesca’s full profile. It’s free!