Francesca Fazi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Dreamer
  • No education listed
  • From Monte Urano, Marche, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I am a dance student in Florence.
I really like travelling and meet pther people, and hoping to become a professional dancer, I think I will travel a lot.
I am really calm and peaceful but I absolutely like to have fun and laugh. I'm also quite independent.
I love animals, mostly dogs and cats.
I am also a scout leader.

I'm staying in Florence for studying so some time I will not be here, especially during the weekends. But I have also another house, not in Florence but in Monte Urano (Marche) that is really a nice place to go to visit during the all year because is quite near to the mountains and really close to se (the Adriatic sea).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Some of my friend told me about the couchsurfing, so I decided to try it.
I want to know different people and make friends, and why not visit different countries.

Interests

Mostly reading, dancing and listening to music.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything and nothing at the same time ahah :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, Greece, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!