Francesca S.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.


  • 21 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Educator/Musictherapist
  • Graduation
  • From Bologna, Metropolitan CityBologna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Francesca from Sardinia but I live in Bologna.
I work at the kindergarden as an educator with children with disabilities.
I am also a musictherapist and I'm gonna start a project with pregnant women in September.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think CS could be a special way to meet new people and restarting to trust people, to discover how we are all different and similar at the same time! I'm a little bit shy and I guess that know new people and go out of my comfort zone could help me to be more open and communicative to people even in my city, not just abroad!


  • singing
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • trekking
  • sewing

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like music and singing, especially circle singing.

I like to go to the cinema, especially alone and in the afternoon. Nanni Moretti, Sorrentino, Von Trier, Dolan, Almodovar, something by Ozpetek.

I like crochet and sewing. I like reading and working with artistical material.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with singing, play guitar and italian language.
I'd like to learn how cook recipes from other countries and I can teach how to cook something italian.
I can share my positive mood, my personal vision about how life should be experienced! I'm happy to give and take advice about everything (life, food, experiences, music, travel, films...)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation, make music together and italian food (:

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.

My Groups