Francesca Facchini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • psychologist + babysitter
  • honesty, willpower and positivity
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

wait and hope for the flowers I've planted!!!!

ABOUT ME

My house is small but is always open to my friends, and not only!
I love my work, my friends, my grandmothers and my boyfriend Andrea!
I like listening to other people stories and to enjoy a cup of coffee or a walk with them... I love the hills and the sea...the dawn and the sunset... listening to "The queen" while I'm riding my bike, dancing when nobody is watching me and sunday's dinner with my friends!

PHILOSOPHY

Life is a mirror: smile to her and it will smile to you!
We are lucky...let's remember it!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live alone so sometimes it's pleasant for me to share my house with someone else and to listen to the stories he/she could tell me!
In Italy we say "the more we are the more who will have fun"....so I'm always ready to welcome someone new in my life and to introduce him/her to my crazy friends!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Sometimes I've been happy to have helped someone...Sometimes I've been interested to meet new people, new backgrounds, new way of living...sometimes I've found REAL FRIENDS!!!

Interests

I'm a psychotherapist trainee so I'm fascinated by everything concerning mental health, family therapy and the pursuit of wealth!
But...over all....I'm interested to other people, their stories, their problems and their solutions!

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • coffee
  • pilates
  • flowers
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love Woody Allen old films and all the cartoons.
My favourite group are "The Queen", but I like also Amy Winehouse and other italians singers.
I like reading books about psychology or psychotherapy (I know...I'm boring... but this is me!!!)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to make stretching, pilates and how to swim in a "correct way"!
I like cooking so I would like to learn new recipes.
I can share my dishes...and also my positivity, my empathy and my willing to help other people to feel good!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Ghana, Greece, Ireland, Kenya, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!