Logo orange

Francesca Forestieri

London, London

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Danish, Romanian, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people, visit new places and be a good host!!!

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm Francesca but everyone calls me Fransy. Born and bred in Milan, Italy. I study "Languages and Foreign Literatures" at the university. I'm fairly new to, for this reason I haven't had the opportunity to host anyone yet but I look forward to doing so. I'm a social person so it will be a pleasure for me to meet new people and hang out with them. I'm interested in other cultures for this reason I've decided to join to the couchsurfing.

PHILOSOPHY

there's no time for regrets!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine told me about this page.

Interests

Everything concerning England (I'm "obssessed" with the Tudor period), travelling, clubbing and my pets.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: "Billy Elliot", "Interview with the vampire", "The Others", "The Gladiator", "Who framed Roger Rabbit","Requiem for a dream","The Godfather", "Death at a funeral", "Mickey blue eyes", "Week-end at Bernie's", "Some like it hot", "Gattaca", "The ring", "Memoirs of a Geisha","Scarface","Brokedown Palace"

Music: The last shadow puppets, Babyshambles, The kooks, Arctic Monkeys, Example

Books: "Hamlet", "The Tempest", "The picture of Dorian Gray","Кроткая", "The Masque of the Red Death", "The pit and the Pendulum","Ligeia", "The turn of the screw", "Шинель", "Капитанская Дочка", "Пиковая дама"

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Do the "Erasmus" programme, it has completely changed my life!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn something more about foreign languages, to share good moments and experiences.

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Kenya, Malta, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile