Фотографии пользователя Francesca Sand

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Francesca. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Student
  • history and political science
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To meet interesting people in interesting places

About me:

I have a liberal arts degree in history and politics and have been working as a researcher in Aboriginal history. Having grown up between Australia and England i have both hemispheres to call my own. For me, travelling is about meeting new people and getting to know a place by getting lost. I previously studied in Sweden and spent a year travelling round the US and South America. I love live music, bike riding, lying around in the sun and endless political debates.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING:

I've couch-surfed in the US and Chile and found it to be a great way to meet interesting people of a similar mindset. I'm always blown away by how generous and accommodating people are of their time and space. I've made some amazing friends all over the world through this site!

Интересы

A random selection: Steinbeck, broad city, robyn (the popstar), sitting around aimlessly in cafés for hours, night walking, cheesy early hip hop, sitting around with friends coming up with new life plans that quickly devolve into just having another bottle of wine.

Музыка, кино и книги

I have an appreciation for most types of music, but tend towards psych rock and hip hop. I also have an undying love for Beyoncé that no one can talk me out of.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Hiking through the Torres del Paine mountain range in Patagonia was the most incredible experience I've had. Little can compare to camping in old growth forests under giant glaciers or staring up as blocks fall away from one of the worlds biggest ice fields. Patagonia stole my heart a little bit.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

looking to learn: Indonesian or spanish, but any languages really. About the world.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Many bottles of wine, good conversation and an interest in trying new things

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Francesca. Это бесплатно!