Francesca Pucci's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 103 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • telephone assistant
  • No education listed
  • From Pietraroja, Benevento, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Some people think that I can bring good energy. I can't really judge for myself so I'll let you do it ;) Apart from that I can share my italian recipes, give you quick introduction about my county and tell stories about my travels.
I am easy going person, friendly , chatty ,flexible.
I can adapt my self anywhere!
I love meeting new people, discovering new cultures, sharing my time with interesting human being.
Learning to cook different kind of dishes!
i'm a little bit crazy haha, i love partying,dancing , drinking and listening good music .
I also love singing ( im not so good ) I can try 😂

INSTAGRAM: franbirdtraveller if you feel like seeing where my adventures have taken me so far :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'm here to meet new people , traveling is my passion and i prefer to share my experience with local rather tourist like me :)
also to meet travelles and help them during the trip with local tips or anything they need !

Interests

I have lots of hobbies , Im outdoor person so i like spending my free time outside!! first i love travelling, getting lost in the city and exploring .
i like the photography to catch moments,people expression and stunning landscape!
I love cooking is one of my main passion , as italian how don't like that delicious food :D!!!!! i can cook delicious italian dishes, and i love to share with my host or guest :)
i love hikking on the mountain , walk everywhere doesn't really scare me , climbing hills or going by bike for long trips!! i love the sea, swimming and enjoy the sun!! admire mountain landscape , sunset and sunrise.
I also like yoga, relax and sports in general ,i'm very active and i like keep my self in shape!!

  • animals
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • snorkeling
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tea
  • driving
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

DANCE LIKE NO ONE IS WATCHING,SING LIKE NO ONE IS LISTENING AND LIVE EACH DAY AS IT’S YOUR LAST

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling alone , living in different countries, meeting amazing people and Learned languages that allows me to meet more new people .
Hitching in many different islands and meeting local people .

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the art of cooking delicious italian dishes and cakes.
I can teach you how to make nice pictures, the meditation.
I can teach you how to travel on a low budget .
i can share good time ..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share good stories and funny time !!! I really like sharing my trip with the host , Travelling it's an experience and if you share with good people , will be unforgettable !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Saint Martin (French part), San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.

My Groups