Francesco Calore's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • internship at Leuphana University of Luneburg
  • Master degree in Environmental Sciences
  • From Spinea, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 27 years old guy from Italy. At the moment i'm doing an internship at Leuphana University of Luneburg (Germany). I really hope i can get in contact with as many people and cultures as possible :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that Couchsurfing i s a great opportunity not only for sparing some money, but mainly because it gives the opportunity to share precious moments of your life with people from different places and countries, and that's exactly what i am looking for when i go for a trip :) how can you know a city /place, if you don't know the people that live there?

Interests

  • folk dancing
  • hiking
  • trekking
  • osho

Music, Movies, and Books

Though i use to listen to many kinds of music, i tend to focus on folk music, melodic metal, retro synthwave.
My favorite movie is Alien.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Though i had very few couchsurfing experiences up to now, i like to cook something and then eat and have a talk all toghether!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!