Francesco Giordano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Lawyer
  • Master degree in Protection of Human Rights
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Young Lawyer who likes to discover the world.
I usually spend free-time with friends discussing about many topics (politics, music, books, poetry, art, travels), but i'm also a good listener. I'm very curious.
It must never miss a beer and laughs :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To have friends all over the world :)

Interests

Music - Cycling - hiking - museums - castles - history

  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • history
  • museums
  • castles
  • interesting stories

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock and songwriters.

Books Writers: Orwell, Leopardi, Hobbes, Pirsig, Kapuscinski, Bulgakov, Baudelaire, Nietzsche and many others...

Film: I'm not a big cinema fun, but i like to watch documentaries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Berlin I went on an ice-slide, more than 80 meters high.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook tasty italian foods (meat, fish, pasta and pizza).
I like to share things :)
I'm a lawyer: it is always useful!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, souvenirs from Italy, teach Italian

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, San Marino, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile.

My Groups