Francesco Morra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Journalist
  • Master Degree
  • From Naples, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello folks!

I’m Francesco from Italy (Naples).

I have good communication and relational skills developed during the entire educational and professional career. I'm a journalist, content creator, digital media editor, with a bachelor degree in “Sociology” and a master degree in “Communication”.

I also have a good willingness to listen and support others in their own initiatives. I have a real ease in public speaking. I have conducted the role of organizer for various local projects, targeted youth and connected to the non formal education.

My great passion is to travel, I spend all my money in travelling. I decided to join the Couchsurfing community to share my experiences and to learn from others. I think this is a unique opportunity to do something completely different from my daily routine.

I am an extrovert with exceptional people skills, full of positive energy, and above all entertaining,

See you soon!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that confrontation with people from other cultures can enrich me a lot. An experience like this allows me an educational, professional and personal growth.

I believe these experiences are mainly done by the people and I expect to meet many interesting people, with open mind and from whom I can learn a lot. I would like to increase my network of international contacts with which to create future collaborations and I would like to strengthen my awareness of world citizen, knowing new cultures, developing increasingly a multicultural attitude.


  • cooking
  • magic tricks
  • talk and listen
  • play hukulele
  • video/graphic editing
  • planning cheap trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Song: Quizas, Quizas, Quizas

Movie: Catch me if you can by Steven Spilberg

Book: The picture of Dorian Grey by Oscar Wilde

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cooked alone pizza for 30 people

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn from the experiences of the others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can:

- play ukulele or improvise a little magic show;

- cook Italian dishes and make a body language lessons;

- shoot video and photos with my professional equipment;

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Italy, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile.

My Groups