Francesco Severa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • account sales manager
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Francesco and I am kinda new on Couchsurfing. I would like to give it a go and seeing how it goes.
Just a bit of myself, I am an Italian guy based in Brighton UK since 2014.
I love traveling, and can’t live my life without having a flight booked for somewhere.
I love getting into new cultures and places and hang out with new friends.
I am not good in talking about myself, but I am more than happy to reply any question you might have :)
Can’t wait to get into all of this...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people and making new friends. Discover a new way to travel the world.

Interests

I consider myself a very social guy. Unfortunately I spent most of my time stuck in the office so on my spare time I love hanging out with my friends or going somewhere. I live alone, so when I am at home I spent my time playing guitar (I am a beginner) or cooking. Got an addiction for g&t too..

  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a big fan of Depeche Mode, but I love the music in general.
Best movies..mmhh I really love Snatch, but also Into the Wild, that was so inspiring!
Books: I really love 1984 of George Orwell

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkeling with the blue whales

Teach, Learn, Share

mmh maybe some italian dish? ;)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I have.For sure a quite big sofa bed :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Morocco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!