Francesco Rambelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I work in Administration in a company that sells luxury f...
  • I have a bachelor in Business Administration with the max...
  • From Forlì, Emilia-Romagna, Italy (north-est)
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm looking to go in Sofia from 1st to 4th of February...who will host me?

ABOUT ME

Hi to everyone, I'm Francesco. I'm 27 years old and I'm from Italy (north-est).Actually I work in a company that sells luxury furnitures (like Fendi,Armani,Versace,Kenzo) all around the world, especially in India,Japan,Singapore,Hong Kong and Australia.
I'm an eletronic technician and I have also 2 bachelors in Economy. In 2007 I was selected on the top 50 best universitary student of Italy and I was received in Rome by our prime minister Romano Prodi. I lived 2- months in Holland and 6 months in Finland where I worked for the italian Embassy in Helsinki.
I love Italy, but in my life there is only one love : TRAVEL.
I had a lot of travels all around Europe and my favourite cities are London, Prague,Istanbul and Helsinki.
A lot of my friends tried couchsurfing and they said that is so cool. I want to try too and now I'm looking for someone that will host me and going around the city with me, maybe in London for 3-4 days, but I'm opened to other cities. For sure I will give some money to cook and for the hospitality.

PHILOSOPHY

I want to be like a blade of grass and don't take about anything. Just stay there.

Interests

Books, comics, Zen, economy, travel, vegetarian way

  • books
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • comics
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best moment in my life was when I was selected on the top 50 universitary students of italy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups