Logo orange

Francesco Russo

Renens, Vaud, Switzerland

Accepting Guests

Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Blogger
  • Art history
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Experience, meet, see, feel, breath

ABOUT ME

I am cheerfull and open person. According to my friends i'm gentle and polite. I'm from Italy but I live in Genevra from 2009. I don't smoke, I'm a smiling and friendly person, very discreet and quite.

PHILOSOPHY

How do you live your life?with enthusiasm for everything happens. with respect for different cultures, genders, singularities and thougths.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing, activities... there’s a lot to do here. What’s your favorite way to get involved?Well, unfortunately in my actual flat I cannot host people. I share my appartement with two other people I have a small room with only one bed and we don't have living room.I would really please to help people coming in Geneva and to spend my time for a coffee or for a tour in museums, galleries or bar.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

What kinds of experiences have you had through CouchSurfing?I am a new member, but I had undirectly experiences because I was leaving with people that were involved in couchserfing in my last appartement. We have hosted several people because we had a guest room in this appartement.

Interests

What do you like to do in your free time?I'm mostly interested in cultural activities,I like theatre, art exhibitions, museums, historical sites, festivals, churchs, music and cinema (not in Geneva, it's so expensive cinema!!).I also like go to walk or to ride with bicycle in natural sites.I like nature, mountains, rivers and but most of all sea side.I like swimming and I do Yoga

Music, Movies & Books

What do you like to watch, read, and listen to?listen: indy rock, electronic, dub, opera, classical music and so on and on....Read: I read a lot of contemporary art, biographies, articles, theories etc.watch: Â social films, commedies, sit coms and so on on on...

Teach, Learn, Share

What kinds of skills or information could you share with someone? What would you like to learn?I would like to improve my English and also to start spanish language approach :)I coutd teach Italian language, french, and I don't know, art?? Basis of yoga? I read also tarot, I like help people solve problems through tarot lectures.

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, France, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Morocco, Senegal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile