Francesco Cornacchia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, German, Polish, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Web content Analyst
  • Economics, Marketing and European Funds
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i currently live in Warsaw, Poland

CURRENT MISSION

“Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.”

ABOUT ME

I'm always glad to meet with new people all around the world!

PHILOSOPHY

Get rich...or die trying!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm here to get know new people and new cultures

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am actively involved in Cs communities. I am always partecipating in CS events, hangouts, meet-ups and sometimes I also host CS members

Interests

football, any kind of sport, reading books, dancing, travel

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Faith no more, Foo fighters, AC/DC, Blur, Doors, Nirvana, Queen, David Bowie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was lost in an unknow place in Bosnia while trying to reach Croatia, but I was able to keep myself safe!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to live and stay in a multicultural atmosphere!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a flat of 40 square meters in the center of the city of Warsaw and well connected to public transport. The apartment is next to the Central Railway station and Flixbus station and well connected with the city airports. I love to cook and to have nice talks with people. Preferable during the weekend!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Poland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile.

My Groups