Logo orange

Francesco Vaccaro

Verona, Veneto, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 170 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Entertainer
  • Educated
  • From Verona - Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn and learn and learn anything

ABOUT ME

I am an open minded person bla bla bla, i like to travel bla bla bla, i like to make new experiences bla bla bla...really? really strange in couchsurfing! well, what can I say that could be really interesting about me?? I am messy. Yeah, but I can make an effort...to improve my mess! Messy life, and for that more interesting I think! I love to eat, and to cook. I hate who tries to touch all the things i have in the kitchen while i am cooking, i can kill ahahah! And I absolutely love music, quite open minded in it, but not completely. Just music played by real instruments, with groove and lot of melody. Rock n Roll. And i like children...in any way, in the oven, in the pot, in the park, in the parties... they are better than adults! Maybe i am still a kid... I love cycling, best way for travelling... I love the mountains, the sun, the wind, sometimes the rain, the sea, the clouds and all the fantastic things that you can image!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I travelled all around Europe and South America with CS, really good experiences, I met really nice people... And I hosted some couchsurfers in my house, even better! I would like to host people that want to enjoy my city for more than one day, not just "ryanair-travellers", and with a true travelling spirit! but ryanair travellers are ok too eheh

Interests

Music, sports, guitar, travelling, helping people, cooking

Music, Movies & Books

Braveheart, The Lord Of The Rings

Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Rock 60 and 70 and all the good music!

Tolkien, Lovecraft, Christophe Jaques, Wilbur Smith, Valerio Massimo Manfredi, Schatzing, Martins

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hot spring near Salar de Uyuni in Bolivia with snow and lamas The road to Machu Picchu by night Marrakesh main square by night Lesso con la pearà in Verona Snow angel after a sauna in Lithuania Cycling in the mountain, everywhere!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile