Francesco Za

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Financial consultant
  • Financial Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Having a dinosaur in my garden


I was borned in Venice aso I am 100% Italian! I lived and studied at the university in Venice, then some years ago I moved to Turkey for my erasmus program. After that period I felt in love with the city and diced to come back and live here after my graduation. So I work in Istanbul as a financial advisors (boring numbers) but I am not boring as much as my job.

I love to experience the city in all its sides everyday, I am a food addicted I love to try and discovers new small places to eat and have a good time. I love modern art I follow pretty much what is going here in Istanbul.
I love also to party and to listen to music and different kind of. I follow all the event here in the city and trying to be part of.

Let me know if u need anything and if u need a couch mine is welcoming you from all around the world


Life is amazing the biggest thing we have in our hands not even a minute should be wasted! Lets grab it and rock it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I offer my couch, my company, my city experience and of course my funniest side


I am kind of new but I had a lot of experience with my friends that are hosting people. I've been the one for a while giving suggestion on locations and showing the city to the travellers. Now is time to step in!


Modern arts, food, wine, party, nice spots, events, walking, exploring the city and everything new that I see everyday

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumb from a bridge.. It was tall... It was above the Danube :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Slovakia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups