Francis Cue.Ben's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Human resources
  • Lic. en Administracion de Empresas
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*At this moment is not possible for me to host, sorry.

... About me:
I lived in Montevideo for 8 years 🇺🇾
and the last 5 in Spain🇪🇸 - currently in Valencia📍
but I'm from HONDURAS 🇭🇳

I’m a simple, easygoing (some of my friends disagree with this 😝) and optimistic person, who enjoys the small moments of life.

In the last 10 years I had the opportunity to participate in different international experiences like, 2016 and 2019 I was a volunteer at the World Youth Day, live the experience of sharing with different cultures and people made me want to travel more.

More about me... you can check: IG francis.cueben (pictures are worth a thousand words), but tell me you’re from CS otherwise I might reject ☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There are two ways to travel, through people or by yourself And I love both!

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • camping
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • sunsets
  • landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

El Alquimista, El Hombre en Busca de Sentido, El Principito, El Hombre que Calculaba, El Secreto, Reina Roja, La Verdad sobre el caso Harry Quebert, etc.
Diario de una Pasión, Nemo, Pearl Harbor.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteer in the World Youth Day (twice)
Spend new year in Cabo Polonio, Uruguay.
Adopt a dog!
Travel along.
Camping.

Teach, Learn, Share

Laughs & life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talks, laughs and many travel anecdotes

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Honduras, Spain, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Francis’s full profile.

My Groups