Francis Oran's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Superhero
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi there!

So...I'm pretty easy going, love meeting travellers from anywhere, enjoy long chat till the sunrise (waisted or not haha), pretty decent cook, think that fine food is actually better than sex, coffee addict, wine lover, beer drinker, doesn't smoke...cigarette, old school hip hop and german deep house lover, half geek, lazy shit (sometime), climber (bouldering is the key!) and doesn't like ketchup (seriously, the one in the fridge is not mine...).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well... I've just moved in Amsterdam a month ago, my flatmate shamefully left me alone after only 3 weeks to join some friends of ours on a climbing trip in Argentina! So there's plenty of room in the place i'm currently live in! Never done any couchesurfing before, but since I miss the backpacker atmopshere of Australia, and that I'm not used to live on my own...why not? :D

Interests

Travelling (no shit!), meeting new ppl, partying, climbing, motorcycling, cooking, photography, blablabla...

  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • bouldering
  • backpacking
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

- Kindle
- Internet

...

xD

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hmm...

I went to my motorcycle driving exam... on my motorcyle?

Teach, Learn, Share

Wait...what?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pretty much everything, got a huge pool on my rooftop, right next to the helicopter parking area, and we can make some bottles of champagne floating in it like it was some stupid yellow ducks in the bath.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Netherlands, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Francis’s full profile. It’s free!