Francisco Branquinho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Risk analyst
  • Applied Mathematics
  • From Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have few photos and they are always sidways for some reason on this app, you can see me better on insta: @1brenko.

I see myself as very caring and mostly looking to the good part of a person and why he/she can be considered "good". As long as people are "good", I believe they can get along and have a great time.

If I reject and don't justify, don't take it personally, I've been getting many requests and it's mostly because I need time off or am not available. Anyways, I try to give an answer always 😄

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet the coolest people, like actually create a great connetion

Interests

main interests are football, politics, videogames (PC and Console) and movies
I am moderately into everything that is not too physically demanding 😂

I really like to explore cities, even if its for the 1000th time, to have some drinks and appreciate food

  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • mathematics
  • food
  • football
  • going for walks
  • games
  • life philosophy
  • benfica

Music, Movies, and Books

I can appreciate all music and movies.
Some things im into tho: for music if its related to fifa its perfect and also indie/different stuff is always cool; for movies i usually prefer older ones :)

Not too much into books tbh

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- It's an ongoing thing, but i am really caring of my friends and really open for favors exchange. I am proud of how i helped them
- I am also proud of once helping my cousin bettering his grade on a national exam for nothing
- I have made someone's day unpredictably, by celebrating it in a different way

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can teach/share is all related to my life experience, to the things I work in or the cities/cultures I know

What I Can Share with Hosts

A dinner, some drinks, all of my attention

Countries I’ve Visited

Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco’s full profile.