Francisco  Jacquemain's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Baker/Cheff
  • Secundaria - Terciaria
  • From Gualeguaychú, Entre Ríos, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🚶 I'm Francisco, born in Argentina 🇦🇷

🌱 I’m vegetarian

👨‍🍳 Chef / Baker

💚 I'm lovers of nature, delicious food and new cultures.

🗣️ I can help you practice your Spanish

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

First of all couchsurfing is not an Airbnb for me, I'm looking to share moments that will stay in my life forever, make friends and know things that otherwise I wouldn't do.

- I'm normal person but I consider myself the blue sheep of my family like most people here..
Actively seeking inspiration and learning something new.

- I dream of continuing to travel and live in different countries and cultures every two years until I get tired of it.

- I'm not a serial killer or rape or nudist.

- Feel free to ask me anything you want.

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • communications
  • mountains
  • cultures
  • sea
  • foodie
  • fermentation

Music, Movies, and Books

All of them

Cookbooks, Feminism, Spiritualism, Poetry

Drama, Comedy, Romantic, Documentary, Anime

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm clean, tidy and respeftful. I'm would take care of your house as my own.
I'm would love to share with you my traditions and gastronomy.
I'm love cook, prepare ferments and outdoor activities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Peru, Serbia, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, Iceland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco ’s full profile.