Francisco Segura's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Arquitectura
  • Diploma en arquitectura
  • From Mendoza, Mendoza, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola soy Francisco, hace un tiempo estuve viajando y durante ese viaje conocí a mucha gente hermosa, lo cual me gustó mucho y me sentí muy agradecido cuando personas desconocidas hicieron cosas por mi, mínimas, desde sacarme una sonrisa hasta cocinar para mi o llevarme a volar en avoneta. Jaja hermosa historia.
yo no te puedo llevar a volar pero si puedo sacarte a pasear por Mendoza

Easy going, I'm a extroverted person,sometimes I'm also quiet I like to meet new people and discover new cultures.
I don't speak native English, but I can speak in English and communicate well enough.
I prefer music than TV. I prefer be awake during the day than party, every night
I love the mountains, the outdoors, brunch and coffe time.
I want visitors to get confortable at home.

I know that I don't have enough reviews, anytime I'll get some, ¿Can you help me to get there? 😊

If you have any questions send me a message. I prefer through WhatsApp +5492615935000 let me know that you are from couchsurfing!

@franciscosegura._

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people, keep my English going, and getting better, discover new places in this world

Interests

Mountains, music, rock climbing, mountain biking coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

About music I like a lot of different music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live in my van 1 and a half year working and traveling in Australia

Teach, Learn, Share

Rock climbing, bike riding

What I Can Share with Hosts

Respect, and be careful with your stuff

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Chile, Ecuador, France, Italy, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco’s full profile.