FRANCISCO BUSTAMANTE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FRANCISCO’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Sales
  • Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

There's not too much to say about me, I am just a regular guy who likes to travel everytime I can, meeting new places and people around the world. I have been traveling through some countries in Latin America the last five years due to my job. It is amazing to know new cultures, cities, places and friends!

I am an easygoing person, I don't talk too much but I consider myself a good listener. I like pop music, going to the cinema, hang out with friends, running, architecture, walks on the city and console's games.

I live in Colombia in a small town called Mosquera which is very close to Bogotá D.C.
My native language is Spanish but I have been learning English since long time ago.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting new people and I think it is interesting if you have the opportunity to do it while traveling... sharing experiences is great!

Interests

Historical places, food, fun, running, games...

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pop music. I enjoy dancing Salsa and don't ask me why but I really like watching horror movies...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are two places I have enjoyed being in... Machu Picchu in Peru and Great Canyon in the US...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with Spanish if you are learning and needs someone to practice.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my travel experiences... I know work trips are not as fun as vacation trips but sometimes yo can find some fun..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see FRANCISCO’s full profile.