Franco Modarelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • High School
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Franco, but you can call me Punky. I'm 24 years old and currently living with my girlfriend Natalia since 2015. About me? i'm a musician and roadie in my free times, work in a wine celler full time but in a future no much longer i wanna dedicated a development software.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i wanna new adventures and discover new places and cultures.

Interests

  • punk music
  • rock music
  • funk
  • reggae
  • indie rock
  • punk
  • stephen king
  • classic rock
  • punkrock
  • the ramones

Music, Movies, and Books

My Favorite Music is a Punk Rock in general and Hardcore old school like Agnostic Front or H2O, Reggae music for a chill moments is so great. I think the music in general it's de best thing in the world.
I'm a real big fan of Stephen King, his book are awesome and terrifying at the same time. I like so much the crime story.
In movies ways i'm big fan for Star Wars and Sci Fi movies and Crimes movies and series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I work an office like everybody but my side B it's a roadie for a rock bands. At today im working with de metal band named Plan 4, and i had worked in big festivals on Buenos Aires like Monsters of Rock and Cosquin Rock in Cordoba province

Teach, Learn, Share

Bass, Music Mixing, a little bit of Guitar,

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good place for his or him adventures!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, England, France, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Franco’s full profile. It’s free!