Franco Cetti

Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franco’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Waiter-Finance Credit controller and everything in the mi...
  • BA at University of Buenos Aires
  • From Buenos Aires
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Back home! Enjoying family and friends and planning my next trip!!


Hi there, I am charismatic argentinian & dog lover before anything travelling and like many still looking for that thing that will make the click on my head! In the meantime, enjoying life after getting my degree in Business Admin back home in Argentina.
Regarding my personality, very sociable and easy-going but the best way to know me is getting together and going for a bike ride anywhere!!


If you cant work doing billions to enjoy life like a king, work your ass off to enjoy life like a backpacker, but ENJOY LIFE AS IF IT WAS YOUR LAST DAY IN THIS WORLD!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Just got back from travelling and living abroad, Australia!
trying to settle down back home...finding my own space and investing time on my new bike related project!
wanna keep on travelling thru travellers now I am not on the road...


Had my first CS experience in Portland, South Australia! Amy was super! she was my first host and she did great! Very helpful and lovely person...We got together in Sydney a few months after for the day with my sis as well!


Animals and Bicycles! Love collecting all sort of things and finding old stuff in garage sales!
I love talking, my sis says I am afraid of silence...
I just think that if there are two people together they might as well talk each other and share their stories!

Music, Movies, and Books

All sorts but science fiction...
if I started a movie, it must be VERY VERY VERY bad to turn it off...will probably finish it!
I like dancing...thats all I am saying!
I cant read books, sorry, I am way too anxious...a pitty really but that is how things are!
Back in 2011 back home I saw RHCP, Flaming Lips, Scissor Sisters, Green Day, Emir Kusturika...I am pretty open to everything really!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finding a loving family for a shelter dog is something I definitely miss!
Shark Cage Diving in South Australia!!!!!!!
Cave exploring in Central Laos with locals which only spoke Laotian and having arrived by kayak paddling for more than 2 hours up river seeing water buffalos, is a something I would like to do again!
Snow landing on the top of Fox Glacier, West Coast, NZ on a clear blue sky day is something I will always remember!
still havent done skydiving!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Before coming to Australia I did an intensive Spanish teaching course, so I am legally and internationally entitled to teach Spanish! for all of you who want to learn some Spanish, great way of doing it is living with someone who actually speak Spanish!!
Great bike fixer!
Always willing to learn...

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, New Zealand, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Franco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups