Francisco Stille's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Real Estate Agent & Actor
  • B.A. Music
  • From Washington, DC, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a licensed NY Real Estate agent, classical vocalist, and working on projects in the Entertainment industry. I enjoy meeting people from different countries all over the world. I enjoy cooking, nature walks, playing chess, playing tennis, meditation, and spending quality time with loved ones.

I'm spiritual in the sense that I spend time thinking about why things are the way they are and believing that there's more to life than what can be seen with the eyes. Evenso, in my book, kindness, care, and love are more powerful than consummate knowledge. Oh and I'm a writer, poet, and appreciator of words.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To gather the stories of the many peoples as we all journey on our separate ways. I seek to inject hope, kindness, love wherever I find myself and am shocked and deeply gratified in those moments when kindness comes back,

Interests

  • singing
  • cooking
  • chess
  • opera
  • table tennis
  • love
  • manifestation
  • classical
  • spirit

Music, Movies, and Books

The Richest man in Babylon (George Clason) "The Magic of Believing" and "Don't Sweat the Small Stuff". Books: The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, Johnathan Livingston Seagull, The Phantom Tollbooth, The Little Prince, Thank You Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in London for 5 months and in Cameroon, Africa for 2.5 years.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach voice lessons, cooking lessons, and basic chess

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am happy to cook for hosts, help keep things clean, if you need an event buddy and it works with my work schedule I'm happy to hang, I am also fine not hanging out if preferred, I'm pretty flexible

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cameroon, Canada, France, Italy, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cameroon, England, Italy, Puerto Rico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco’s full profile.

My Groups