Logo orange

François Lecomte

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see François's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineer
  • From I was born in Normandy and I now live in Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I work as an acoustics engineer for the buldings and the environment.
I'm interested in architecture and music (I play the cello).
I like outdoor sports (hiking, cycling...), travelling, gardenning on my balcony.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted two people from Sydney. It was fun, the cooked us an typical australian dinner.
I surfed in two different places in Melbourne, Australia. Both very nice experiences.

Interests

I'm living in town, which I like a lot, but I'm alway ready to spend time in nature.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

What I love most : do what is not expected or not usual. For example, walking alone in a very touristic Canyon in Crete because we arrived the day before the opening (we woke up at 4am to pass the security post before the guard wakes..). Another example : driving for two hours on the snow in California's Rocky Mountains with a convertible car (while a 4 wheel drive was required and mandatory) because I didn't know that the right road was closed...

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see François's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile