Francisco Reyna Rosales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 106 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Business Development Engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life!

ABOUT ME

Hello there! I'm a Mexican living in Texas for now and moving to Miami this November 2021.I lived in Ecuador and Chile for almost two years too.
I'm open-minded, easy-going ,positive, full of energy, friendly, smiling.
I joined to Couchsurfing in 2007 and I had met great people and some of them are great friends.

Like many of us, I love to travel and explore new places through the music, food and meeting local people and learning about their lives.

Difícil hablar de sí mismo, pero verán mis referencias. Soy una persona amable, respetuoso, me gusta conversar, conocer gente, la cultura.
Couchsurfer desde el 2007 y ha sido una de las mejores decisiones ya que he hospedado, me han hospedado, he viajado, mostrado mis país y costumbres a otras personas del mundo, y al final ese es el espíritu de Couchsurfing, compartir.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Welcoming fellow travelers, travelling and greeting them to make them feel like they're in home.

I have participated in activities such as:
- Meetups with local and foreigner surfers
- Parties
- Camps and travels to surroundings towns
- City sightseeing
- Sports and adventure
-First National Meeting

He participado de muchas maneras, organizando reuniones semanales en Monterrey y Guadalajara.
La primera reunión nacional surgió con otros chicos de CS y ha sido una idea genial para unir a todos.
También visitar otros países a través de CS, participado en eventos diversos.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

we had several meetings in different places, I organized two trips , one them to my house to the beach August 2009 and the another one to Festival about the day of the death on november 2009.II've been in meetings in Ecuador, Chile, Argentina and USA. I love Cs for that reason, you can meet people while you're travelling and you can share experiences , travels, food and more.

Mi experiencia en Couchsurfing es amplia, la verdad que ha sido de gran ayuda para conocer gente dentro y fuera de mi país. Es algo que llega para cambiarte la vida, abrirte a un nuevo mundo, lleno de ideas, de nuevas personas, viajes, aventuras. La verdad yo lo recomiendo mucho.
Me gusta asistir a las reuniones locales, por lo que siempre que llego a una ciudad nueva me gusta ir a las reuniones y comenzar a conocer la gente local y viajera.

Interests

I love to read, the music, dance, I like so much the cinema, the ecotourism.

Mis intereses son muy amplios, desde leer, bailar, el cine, el ecoturismo, disfruto las pequeñas cosas.
Soy una persona de compartir, adoro escuchar las historias de vida de las personas y lo que una reunión puede desencadenar en el futuro.

  • culture
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • mexican food
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • ecotourism
  • sightseeing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have anything favorite it depends of the mood, but I love regional music. I love to dance, so I really love latin music. They take me to Ecuador & Colombia back in time haha.

I like drama, comedies, documentaries, independent films, etc.

Es difícil seleccionar algo, soy más del momento en el que me encuentre. Pero me encanta bailar música latina como salsa, reggaeton básicamente para salir, heredado de mis viajes por Ecuador y Colombia.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left everything and I decided to go to Ecuador and i had a lot of good experiences , and I repeated 2 years later to Chile and I loved it.

I went to Machu Picchu , Peru and I was the first person around 7.30 am at the top of Wayna Picchu it was something incredible.

Hace meses me embarqué en la aventura de mi vida en Sudamérica, llegué con 100 USD a Ecuador y pude visitar después de haber trabajado Colombia, Perú y Bolivia. Después repetí la hazaña para irme a Chile, así que es seguir mis sueños.

Estar en la cima de Huayna Picchu a primera hora del día y observar Machu Picchu desde la cima es una experiencia única.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook (a little bit) mexican food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiencias sobre mis viajes, intercambio de idiomas. No soy buen cocinero más si me visitan puedo preparar algo mexicano. O si estoy viajando también.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guatemala, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Puerto Rico, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Ecuador, Mexico, United States

Old School Badges

  • 28 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco’s full profile.

My Groups