Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Psychologist
  • Master
  • From Naples
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Find a job that let me travel for two months a year!


I'm a psychologist and a traveler, I don't know witch one more!
So I decide to stop working and going travelling for a while and in the same time to conducting a research about the personality of the travelers. I menage to web site, and


Never is too late to became the person you wanna be!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Usually I use CS when I travel to meat new people and going around with them , but I want to start hosting people in my flat in Rome.


Travelling with people


Photography- dancing-cooking and obviously travelling around

I have my travel web sites and

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did 2 month on the Andes! I didi Inca Trail! I visited 40 countries! I quit my job! I did sandboarding, I surfed the ocean.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn french

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Cuba, Egypt, France, Greece, Guadeloupe, Indonesia, Japan, Libya, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups